Skip navigation

For a few months now (or weeks, I’m not too sure) I’ve been hearing about Kevin Rose’s new start-up. He’s spoken about it on Diggnation a few times but he didn’t say too much about it.
Well today he released it and it looks… okay. Until I start to use it I won’t really know much about it and won’t be able to comment on anything but it doesn’t look very innovative or new at the moment. It just seems like Twitter with a file transfer feature. I’ve registered my email address so I can get an invite code but unless someone already registered finds me and invites me, I’ll have to wait. But until then I guess we’ll see.

clipped from pownce.com

Screenshot of the software

One Comment

  1. Hi! If you have an invite code yet, could you sent an invite to vital.nrg at gmail.com. Thank you! =)


Leave a Reply

