Skip navigation

Some sunrise photos to help start off your Friday morning.

35am (by Godlesswanderer)
Sunrise: 5:35am
(Taken this morning)

More sunrise shots after the jump.
Sunrise 1
Sunrise 1

Sunrise 3
Sunrise 3

A New Dawn (V-2)
A New Dawn

All photos taken by me, Karl Gookey. Click the photos and you’ll be taken to the Flickr page for each photo. The first three are big enough to be used as wallpapers on the average sized monitor.

On a side note, that’s the last time I say “…after the jump”. It annoys me when other bloggers say it, and it turns out I annoy myself when I say it.

Leave a Reply

