Skip navigation

A short update on the small contest I entered to create the signature graphic for Artaith.

Unfortunately, my entry didn’t get picked. Instead sugark’s entry was picked. You can see their entry below.

I would have liked to have won but I can’t argue with what the customer wants and sugark’s entry seems to be what she wants. I could have done with the 25 million ISK but what can you do. I’ll most likely put the signature up for sale.

That said, if you do want to purchase the signature feel free to leave me a comment saying what you want the name, corporation, slogan, etc changed to or if you want anything removed.
Since I am only selling one signature, it’ll be on a first come, first served basis. That is, the first person to give me an offer will get the signature. The graphic below is the signature that I am selling, so if you want it just leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

