Skip navigation

A little update, I managed to get a Streamy invite from someone on my Pownce friends list. So, I’m now a member of Streamy and will get a review written and posted within a week or so. The reason it’s gone up from a few days to a week is that I start college again tomorrow, so I will have a lot less time to sit in front of the computer checking out Streamy.

By the way, now that I am a Streamy member, I have one invite to give away (one has already been sent to a friend). So, leave me a comment and I will send an invite your way. Seeing as I only have one invite, it will be on a “first come, first serve” basis.

Still on the subject of invites, I’m also now a member of Mash. So if you would like an invite to Mash, leave a comment and I’ll send you an invite. It seems Mash invites are unlimited, any amount of people can ask for a Mash invite.
Same goes with Pownce invites, leave a comment if you want one but I only have nine left.

Update:
I’ve just sent my last Streamy invite so there are no more of those left. I still have Mash and Pownce invites though; so if you want any of those, feel free to leave a comment.

Update 2:
Mark, the first person to reply, has offered to send a Streamy invite if anyone else wants one. So we’re back to having one Streamy invite to send. Get your comments in!

13 Comments

  1. Hi! If you still have a Streamy invite, I’d love to take a look at the site. I’d also like a Mash invite if its not asking too much 🙂

    • Godlesswanderer
    • Posted September 16, 2007 at 6:42 pm
    • Permalink
    • Reply

    Sent and sent. 🙂

  2. I want one =)
    Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeee.
    can be to bk_wind at hotmail.com

    • Godlesswanderer
    • Posted September 21, 2007 at 1:41 am
    • Permalink
    • Reply

    Rodrigo, you’re going to have to tell me which one you want. I offered Streamy, Mash and Pownce invites; you’re going to have to narrow it down a bit.

  3. Sorry, Sreamy Please.
    Thanks =)

    • Godlesswanderer
    • Posted September 23, 2007 at 9:51 am
    • Permalink
    • Reply

    I emailed the guy offering it and he sent it about 5 hours ago. If you don’t have it, just say so.

  4. Nothing came here =/
    Thanks.

  5. Godlesswanderer, I’m trying to check out Streamy for a while, but never able to get an invite..could you please, please, please send me one?

    Thanks

    • Godlesswanderer
    • Posted September 26, 2007 at 9:52 am
    • Permalink
    • Reply

    @Rodrigo: Hmmm, I’ll email the guy that sent it and see what happened.

    @Fulvio: Sorry, both of my Streamy invites have been sent. I don’t have any invites left. 😦

  6. pity.. thanks anyway.

    • Godlesswanderer
    • Posted September 28, 2007 at 6:05 pm
    • Permalink
    • Reply

    Rodrigo, did you enter the correct email address? It was definitely sent to the one you posted.

  7. Hi there,

    still havin any invite left? I would love to get one. 😉

    Thanks a lot.

    battlewizz[at]gmail.com

  8. Sorry, I only had two invites and I’ve sent both of them. If I get given any more invites any time soon, I’ll send one your way.


Leave a Reply

