Skip navigation

I was just checking my new messages on Facebook when I came across a friend request from someone I’d never heard of. After accepting the request (can never have too many friends), I decided to check out their page. I wasn’t prepared for what I saw next. I would advise those with weak hearts to look away.

App-Madness

Click the picture for the Flickr page, where you can see the full size (23,725 pixel long) screen-shot.

This is why I don’t want to get too carried away with apps. I can kind of see why Alex Albrecht (Diggnation and Totally Rad Show co-host) sees apps as a bad move.

One Comment

  1. thats the things that we must avoid , while using these .


One Trackback/Pingback

  1. By Da geht noch einiges on 20 Sep 2007 at 8:32 pm

    […] relativ viele Apps und wundere mich manchmal schon, was da alles so in meinem Profil ist, aber die Facebook App Madness ist dann doch zu viel des Guten. Es gibt Gründe, warum MySpace und Facebook nicht direkt gleich zu […]

Leave a Reply

