Skip navigation

2007.09.28.18.06.55, originally uploaded by Godlesswanderer.

Evening girls and boys. As of today I have reactivated my EVE Online subscription. Judging by the steep drop in page views over the last two weeks (from up to 70 views a day , down to 20), it seems that the majority of people come here for my EVE stories. So, looks like you guys will be happy for the time being. Seeing as I’m now back in EVE, you’ll be getting a lot more EVE stories from me.

That said, there are no EVE-related stories today. At the moment, I’m just doing the boring things. Cleaning up my EVE-mail inbox, reading up on what my corp has been up to over the last two weeks, stuff like that.
Plus, I am currently sitting in a station in Jita in a new Myrmidon, waiting to see whether I should buy my modules or wait for them to be manufactured by the industrial side of my corp.

It seems my corp is now at war. We seem to have been war-decced by some random corporation in Empire that seems to want to destroy us. At the moment we’ve been conducting surveillance, trying to find out what times they’re online, what ships they fly, who they are friendly with, etc. There hasn’t been any shots fired as of yet (as far as I am aware of), but after trying to get us to come to them they seem to be coming to us now. I’ll keep you guys updates on what happens. That said, I won’t be posting any of my corps movements or tactics until they after they have happened as it is possible that a member of the enemy corporation could find (or already has found) this blog.

Still on the subject of EVE, I entered a signature graphic contest a week or two ago. After making my entry I completely forgot about the contest until yesterday when I was checking the EVE-GFX forums and thought I’d check the thread to see who won.
To my surprise it was me and I ended up being paid 30 million ISK (which sorted out the ISK problems I had before my account was suspended). You can see the signature below.


If this graphic isn’t showing, it seems EVE-Files is experiencing hardware problems.

7 Comments

  1. Welcome back.

    • Godlesswanderer
    • Posted September 29, 2007 at 11:08 am
    • Permalink
    • Reply

    Thanks! πŸ˜€

  2. Kill ’em all. Find out if they have miners/mission runners ina different corp and wardec them. πŸ˜€

  3. Welcome back! The signature isn’t showing up and I would love to see it. Email it to me at crazykinux [at] gmail.com.

    Fly safe, especially with your corp being at war!

    • Godlesswanderer
    • Posted September 29, 2007 at 2:01 pm
    • Permalink
    • Reply

    @Debes
    Haha that’s the plan. πŸ˜€

    @CrazyKinux
    Sent πŸ™‚

  4. Glad to see you back.

  5. You’re a little late but thanks Tue. πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

