Skip navigation

A few hours ago, CCP released a second trailer for their upcoming Trinity expansion and I have to say it’s absolutely breathtaking. I knew it looked amazing but I didn’t think it would look this amazing. When seeing the “transformation” from old graphics to new graphics, my mouth literally dropped open and I let out a little “Wow…”. Even when seeing the Minmatar ships, and that’s saying something. 😉

You can find the SD trailer at Gametrailers.com here, or if you’d prefer to watch the HD version (and why wouldn’t you?) you can find that here.


I seriously cannot wait to play (or even just see) the new Trinity expansion. If all goes to plan, CCP have said that it should be coming next week; if not, I’m sure it’ll be coming soon™.

By the way, CCP, why on earth haven’t we seen a Myrmidon with improved graphics yet? Once I see that, I’ll be a happy man; but I guess I’m going to have to wait until the release. 😦

Leave a Reply

