Skip navigation

Just a quick note to say that I won’t be able to get online much (if at all) over the next week or so as I’m moving house tomorrow and it’ll take just over a week to get internet access. I may be able to get online at an internet café or at a friends house but I’ll mostly likely only be checking emails and any social networking sites I’m a member of. It’ll be very unlikely I’ll be able to get on a computer with EVE installed and be able to play for long enough to get a decent blog post written up.

So, until I’m able to get back online, here are some great EVE Online related blogs to keep you entertained in my absence.

If you wish to keep updated on my whereabouts and general goings on over the next week or so, I’ll be trying my best to update my Twitter status whenever I can get online. You can find my Twitter updates on the sidebar on the right, or at the main Twitter site here.

Time to unplug and pack my computer. Bye for now.

One Comment

  1. Good luck with the move mate! And thanks for the referral!

    See you from the new place.

    Cheers!


Leave a Reply

